DONATE NOW     (406) 395-8550 ext. 6715

Scholarship Awards

Each year the Board of Directors of HPSEF presents scholarships offered by several generous donors to deserving students with Havre High School’s Academic Awards.

Thank you to each and every award donor.  If not for your generosity these scholarships would not be possible.

Good luck to all students in your future plans.

Loy Waid - HPSEF Memorial Scholarship

Britton Paulson - Alfred and Catherine Bradbury Memorial

Mick Chagnon - Blewitt Best Student/ Wrestling

Carlee Kato - Dr. James and Kay Elliott Memorial

Louis Durward - Humanitarian Scholarship by Jeff Dibblee

Bailey Turner - Gene Gabriel Memorial

Louis Durward - Gene Gabriel Memorial

Carson Lunak - Hal Gilmore Memorial

Carlee Kato - Havre High Class of 1970

Louis Durward - Thomas Lafond State Farm Up & Coming Entrepreneurial

Grace Brown - Friends of Music

Louis Durward - Friends of Music

Jessica Maney - Friends of Music

Ethan Carlson - Howard and Sally Miller Memorial

Louis Durward - Wells Lamey Blue Pony Pride

Ellie Collins - PEO Chapter AZ Scholarship

Marcee Murphy - Bart Nolan Memorial

Morgan Flammond - Dennis and Gladys Bymaster Education Scholarship

Shayla Borlaug - C. Lowell & Vivian Purdy Memorial

Britton Paulson - PEO Chapter V Scholarship

Louis Durward - Natalie Patrick Memorial

Carlee Kato - Natalie Patrick Memorial

Grace Brown - Natalie Patrick Memorial

Makayla Lindbloom - Natalie Patrick Memorial

Sydney Wilting - Sue Swan Community Service

Hannah Haslem - Dr. David & Gloria Almas Memorial

Marcee Murphy - Terry & Kathy Sather Scholarship

Quinn McDonald - Wayne Thurston Memorial

Kaitlin Morehouse - Wayne Thurston Memorial

Jessica Maney - Tillie Patterson Foundation Memorial

Lexi Haney - Tillie Patterson Memorial

Sydney Wilting - Ron Kologi & Doug Hyke Memorial

Havre Public Schools Education Foundation
(406) 395-8550 ext. 6715